One Take Super 8 Event

The One Take Super 8 Event (OTS8) began in 2000, with 20 filmmakers each shooting a single reel of Super 8 film, which then premiered to an audience without the filmmakers seeing their work beforehand. All the films were shown as shot. No cuts. No splices. The popularity of this non-competitive festival has allowed it to return each year with more filmmakers participating. To date over 1000 films have been created for over 50 One Take Super 8 Events across North America!

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

2013 Regina & Saskatoon Participants

So here it is.... the list of filmmakers taking part in this year's events!

Amalie Atkins, Callen Diederichs, Jennifer Sparrowhawk, Dave Turcotte, Chris Fischer, Katherine Hounjet, Bryn Rawlyk, Karen Polowich, Cameron Muir, Theresa Campbell, Katherine Skelton, Alex Rogalski, Marcel Petit, Matt Voyno

Ken Wilson, Berny Hi, Kristine Dowler, Noelle Duddridge, Sarah Huber, Amber Christensen, Gerald Saul, Colby Richardson, Ian Campbell, Gordon Pepper, Mike Rollo, Amber Goodwyn, Dianne Ouellette, Eric Hill, Charlie Hill, Luke Black, Jade Duckett, Ryan Hill, Amber Phelps Bondaroff, Adrienne Adams, Tricia Martin, Matthieu Belanger, Madeline Sheridan, Vanda Schmockel, Geremy Lague

No comments: